TechRadar · 1 min read

Clicking 'Allow' on a Google and Microsoft permission screens could give hackers access to your entire account, FBI warns

 Clicking 'Allow' on a Google and Microsoft permission screens could give hackers access to your entire account, FBI warns

OAuth consent phishing is a thing and the FBI is worried.

This is a summary aggregated from TechRadar. Read the complete article on the original site:

Read full article at TechRadar

More Cybersecurity News