MakeUseOf · 1 min read

I never trust the delete button in messaging apps, and you shouldn't either

I never trust the delete button in messaging apps, and you shouldn't either

Google Messages and iMessage let you delete messages before the other person sees them, but there's a catch.

This is a summary aggregated from MakeUseOf. Read the complete article on the original site:

Read full article at MakeUseOf

Related stories